All Staff Directory

All Staff Directory

  • Asendorf

    Kristi Asendorf, Child Care Data & Referral Coordinator
    kristi@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1410
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND

  • Beise

    Cassie Beise, Coach for QRIS
    cassie@ndchildcare.org | 701-202-6021
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Brown

    Shannon Brown, Coach for QRIS
    shannon@ndchildcare.org | 701-269-7732
    419 5th Street NE, Suite 7 | Jamestown, ND 58401

  • Carlson

    Mary Carlson, Respite Coordinator
    mary@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1418
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Dodds

    Mariah Dodds, Early Childhood Consultant
    mariah@ndchildcare.org | 701-319-9328
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Forrester

    Cary Forrester, Coach for QRIS
    cary@ndchildcare.org | 701-215-6594
    412 Demers Avenue | Grand Forks, ND 58201

  • Ganoe

    Katie Ganoe, Professional Learning Services Coordinator
    katie@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6853
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Hanson

    Tasha Hanson, Coach for QRIS
    tasha@ndchildcare.org | 701-215-6595
    412 Demers Avenue | Grand Forks, ND 58201

  • Jung

    Verla Jung, Supervisor of Consultation Services
    verla@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6864
    419 5th Street NE, Suite 7 | Jamestown, ND 58401

  • Kind

    Brittany Kind, Early Childhood Consultant
    brittany@ndchildcare.org | 701-318-8609
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Kitzman

    Erin Kitzman, Coach for QRIS
    erin@ndchildcare.org | 701-318-8609
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Koterba

    Emily Koterba, Senior Professional Development Specialist
    emily@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6852
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Larson

    Kay Larson, Child Care Aware Team Leader
    kay@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2504
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Maloney

    Chelsea Maloney, Early Childhood Consultant
    chelsea@ndchildcare.org | 701-4389-9445
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND

  • Myers

    Sarah Myers, Health Consultant
    sarahm@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6854
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Prince

    Jennifer Prince, Continuous Quality Improvement Coordinator
    jennifer@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2502
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Rude

    Cindy Rude, Data & Referral Specialist
    cindy@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6859
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Schmidt

    Rachel Schmidt, Data & Referral Specialist
    rachel@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1406
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND

  • Schmit

    Lynette Schmit, Data & Referral Specialist
    lynette@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1407
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Sollom

    Brianna Sollom, Professional Development Assistant
    brianna@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6877
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Stroth

    Ashley Stroth, Inclusion Specialist
    ashley@ndchildcare.org | 701-330-4470
    412 Demers Avenue | Grand Forks, ND 58201

  • Tofteland

    Cassie Tofteland, Early Childhood Consultant
    cassiet@ndchildcare.org | 701-389-9497
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Welder

    Scot Welder, Inclusion Specialist
    scoti@ndchildcare.org | 701-934-5964
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Wheeler

    Angela Wheeler, Early Childhood Consultant
    angela@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6852
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Wild

    Shonda Wild, Manager of Consultation Services
    shonda@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2509
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501