Child care provider talking with a Child Care Aware consultant

Contact Us

Are You Looking for Child Care? 
Click here to get individualized assistance from one of our Referral Specialists or search for care by using our 24/7 Online Child Care Referral Database.

Are You a Child Care Provider? 
Submit a Question or Request Individualized Support ➜
You can also call or text a consultant listed below:

Referral Specialists
referral@ndchildcare.org
1-800-997-8515 (Option 1)
Lynette Schmit
lynette@ndchildcare.org
701-997-1575
Krista Olson
krista@ndchildcare.org
701-997-1561



Professional Learning/Training training@ndchildcare.org
1-800-997-8515 (Option 2)
Brianna Sollom
brianna@ndchildcare.org
701-552-6162




Start-Up Coordinators startchildcare@ndchildcare.org
1-800-997-8515 (Option 3)
Brittany Kind
brittany@ndchildcare.org
701-997-1552
Lindy Caro
lindy@ndchildcare.org
701-997-1528
Paige Paislee
paige@ndchildcare.org
701-997-1568
Verla Jung
verla@ndchildcare.org
701-997-1560

Health and Safety
healthandsafety@ndchildcare.org
1-800-997-8515 (Option 4)
Sarah Myers, RN
sarahm@ndchildcare.org
701-997-1541
Tammy Olson, RN
tammy@ndchildcare.org
701-997-1597



Coaching Specialists
coaching@ndchildcare.org
1-800-997-8515 (Option 5)
Cassie Toftland
cassie@ndchildcare.org
701-433-1760
Erin Kitzman
erin@ndchildcare.org
701-433-1560



 

USpireND Inclusion Coaches

ASHLEY |  701-997-1957