All Staff Directory

  • Asendorf

    Kristi Asendorf, Manager of Parent Services
    kristi@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1410
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND

  • Beise

    Cassie Beise, Early Childhood Consultant
    cassie@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2518
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Boully

    Mistie Boully, Parent Services Specialist
    mistie@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1406
    1905 2nd St. SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Brown

    Shannon Brown, Early Childhood Consultant
    shannon@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6863
    419 5th Street NE, Suite 7 | Jamestown, ND 58401

  • Carlson

    Mary Carlson, Respite Coordinator
    mary@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1418
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Forrester

    Cary Forrester, Early Childhood Consultant
    cary@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6861
    412 Demers Avenue | Grand Forks, ND 58201

  • Jung

    Verla Jung, Supervisor of Consultation Services
    verla@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6864
    419 5th Street NE, Suite 7 | Jamestown, ND 58401

  • Kind

    Brittany Kind, Early Childhood Consultant
    brittany@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6858
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Kitzman

    Erin Kitzman, Early Childhood Consultant
    erin@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6856
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Koep

    Katie Koep, Professional Development Specialist
    katie@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6853
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Koterba

    Emily Koterba, Senior Professional Development Specialist
    emily@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6852
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Kramer

    Sarah Kramer, Early Childhood Consultant
    sarahk@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2534
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Larson

    Kay Larson, Child Care Aware Team Leader
    kay@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2504
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Lind

    Tasha Lind, Early Childhood Consultant
    tasha@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6860
    412 Demers Avenue | Grand Forks, ND 58201

  • Myers

    Sarah Myers, Health Consultant
    sarahm@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6854
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Prince

    Jennifer Prince, Supervisor of Consultation and Professional Development
    jennifer@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2502
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Rude

    Cindy Rude, Parent Services Specialist
    cindy@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6859
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Schmit

    Lynette Schmit, Parent Services Specialist
    lynette@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1407
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Tofteland

    Cassie Tofteland, Early Childhood Consultant
    cassiet@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1420
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Webb

    Jodi Webb, Early Childhood Consultant
    jodi@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1421
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Wild

    Shonda Wild, Manager of Consultation Services
    shonda@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2509
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

Bright & Early North Dakota Staff

  • Pam Palmer, Bright & Early Program Coordinator
    pamp@brightnd.org | 701-476-6866
    3911 20th Avenue S| Fargo, ND

  • Stacy Knudson, Bright & Early Observation Specialist
    stacyk@brightnd.org | 701-476-6867
    3911 20th Avenue S| Fargo, ND